SHOP

Thursday, 24 September 2015

ANKARA STYLE STAR TREND 3

Wednesday, 23 September 2015





FOR THE LOVE OF PRINT

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

BURSTING YELLO

Sunday, 20 September 2015

PINK x WHITE

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

NEW IN (HAUL POST)

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Erin Tie Front Floral Midi Dress - Black HERE
Gold Triangle Geometric Bangle HERE

WHAT I HAVE LEARNT FROM CREATING

Thursday, 10 September 2015

Its been pretty overwhelming, the positive reviews gotten from the sale of my flats. Recently I had a conversation with a a friend and narrated how my heart melted at the sight of someone wearing one of them and he made this amazing statement "If you feel that way about what you created, Imagine then the way God feels about you he created".

To be honest I never thought of it in that line, imagine how God feels when he sees us his creatures he personally handcrafted and I can only imagine his pain when we are not grateful for how He created us.

So now I just feel that this new journey has more lessons to teach me and I can't wait to be able to share the experience with you all..

if you stay in Abuja delivery is free and you can send me an email to confirm your order 

thanks Peter for your thoughts

STYLING DENIM (CASUAL LOOK)

Saturday, 5 September 2015

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Thursday, 3 September 2015


SHOP

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Restocked, free delivery for those in Abuja